Welcome

My 2016 New Year’s Resolution was to find a hobby. I tried out a few hobbies last year and failed horribly on finding a hobby. I’ve never had one so thought perhaps I just wasn’t a hobby-kind of person.

My 2017 New Year’s Resolution was to finally do something with my iPhone photos. Organize them, delete them, edit them and even (gasp) print them. Not quite a hobby but very much needed.

While photorganizing I realized that food plays a major role in my life. When I am filled with joy is when I am enjoying a food experience. It could be a tasting meal that costs more than it should or a corn dog at a AAA baseball game. But the memory links between happy times and food are strong. And I want to remember both the happy times and the food.

I am Amy. And this is my feed.

Leave a Reply

